Winners of the Wilderness > Cast and Crew

   Overview  | Comments  | Cast and Crew  | User Ratings  

Directed by
W.S. Van Dyke

Marian Ainslee
Josephine Chippo
John T. Neville

Clyde De Vinna

Tim McCoy Col. Sir Dennis O'Hara
Joan Crawford René Contrecoeur
Edward Connelly Gen. Contrecoeur
Roy D'Arcy Capt. Dumas
Louise Lorraine Mimi
Edward Hearn Gen. George Washington
Tom O'Brien Timothy
Will Walling Gen. Edward Braddock
Frank Currier Gov. de Vaudreuil
Lionel Belmore Gov. Dinwiddie of Virginia
Chief John Big Tree Chief Pontiac
Jean Arthur Bit Role

Movies: 1152423
Trailers: 43403
People: 1608231
Pictures and posters: 742905
User ratings: 20114588
Comments: 843
Advertise with us
Terms of Use