Reign of Terror > Cast and Crew

   Overview  | Comments  | Cast and Crew  | User Ratings  

Directed by
Sobey Martin

Irwin Allen
William Welch

Produced by
Irwin Allen
Jerry Briskin

Original Music by
Leith Stevens

Winton C. Hoch

James Darren Dr. Tony Newman
Robert Colbert Dr. Doug Phillips
David Opatoshu Shopkeeper
Monique LeMaire Marie Antoinette
Louis Mercier Simon
Whit Bissell Lt. Gen. Heywood Kirk
John Zaremba Dr. Raymond Swain
Lee Meriwether Dr. Ann MacGregor
Pat Michenaud Dauphin
Joe E. Tata Napoleon Bonaparte
Howard Culver Voice
Tiger Joe Marsh Executioner
Dick Tufeld Announcer

Movies: 1131681
Trailers: 43242
People: 1599520
Pictures and posters: 735232
User ratings: 19643142
Comments: 843
Advertise with us
Terms of Use