The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do the Time Warp Again > Cast and Crew

   Overview  | Comments  | Cast and Crew  | User Ratings  | Trailer  | Pictures (5)  

Directed by
Kenny Ortega

Jim Sharman
Richard O'Brien

Produced by
Lou Adler
Gail Berman
John Ryan

Luc Montpellier

Ivy Levan The Usherette
Ben Vereen Dr. Scott
Staz Nair Rocky
Christina Milian Magenta
Reeve Carney Riff Raff
Tim Curry The Criminologist - An Expert
Adam Lambert Eddie
Annaleigh Ashford Columbia
Ryan McCartan Brad Majors
Victoria Justice Janet Weiss
Laverne Cox Dr. Frank-N-Furter
Kelly Van der Burg Betty
Jeff Lillico Ralph
Sal Piro Photographer
Jayne Eastwood Butler
Jeff Mortensen Transylvanian #1
Lisa Auguste Transylvanian #3
Shane Simpson Transylvanian #5
Zachary Gibson Transylvanian #11
Louise Hradsky Transylvanian #14
Dominique Kelley Transylvanian #15
Jillian Meyers Transylvanian #16
Jasmine Renée Thomas Backup Singer #2
Anthony Grant Lake Transylvanian
Teya Wild Skeleton Crew Dancer
Jerry A. Ziler Theatre Patron

Movies: 1081337
Trailers: 41856
People: 1570435
Pictures and posters: 658178
User ratings: 17249575
Comments: 842
Advertise with us
Terms of Use