The Lullaby League > Cast and Crew

   Overview  | Comments  | Cast and Crew  | User Ratings  

Directed by
Michael Pressman

David E. Kelley

Produced by
Robert Breech
David E. Kelley
Mark B. Perry
Jonathan Pontell
Michael Pressman
Steve Robin
Alice West

Original Music by
Stewart Levin

Dennis Smith

Tom Skerritt Sheriff Jimmy Brock
Kathy Baker Dr. Jill Brock
Costas Mandylor Kenny Lacos
Lauren Holly Maxine Stewart
Holly Marie Combs Kimberly Brock
Justin Shenkarow Matthew Brock
Adam Wylie Zachary Brock
Fyvush Finkel Wambaugh
Zelda Rubinstein Ginny Weedon
Kelly Connell Carter Pike
Della Reese Naomi Grand
Bill Henderson Toobah Varney
Barbara Howard Lori Jude
Jeffrey Alan Chandler Dr. Alan Harcovy
Dierk Torsek Doctor
Ray Walston Judge Henry Bone
Michael Rothhaar Ben Johanson
Cayce Callaway Anesthesiologist
Catherine Butterfield Technician
Eugene Jackson

Movies: 1141986
Trailers: 43402
People: 1605573
Pictures and posters: 738812
User ratings: 19887535
Comments: 843
Advertise with us
Terms of Use