D.C. Sniper: 23 Days of Fear > Cast and Crew

   Overview  | Comments  | Cast and Crew  | User Ratings  | Trailer  | Pictures (17)  | Posters (2)  

Directed by
Tom McLoughlin

Dave Erickson

Produced by
Orly Adelson
Jonathan Eskenas
Tracey Jeffrey

Original Music by
Mark Snow

Mark Wareham

Charles S. Dutton Chief Charles Moose
Jay O. Sanders Douglas Duncan
Bobby Hosea John Muhammad
Trent Cameron John Lee Malvo
Helen Shaver Sandy Moose
Tom O'Brien Lieutenant Jacobs
Charlayne Woodard Mildred Muhammad
Garwin Sanford Agent Tremain
Doug Abrahams Agent Stone
Michael Kopsa Detective Foster
David Neale Detective Paulson
Veena Sood Sylvia Mack
Nels Lennarson Gordon Wolf
Michael Adamthwaite George Lenahan
Patti Allan Montgomery County Concilwoman
Sean Allen Father Sullivan
Gillian Barber Audrey Duncan
Bianca Blake Taiba Muhammad
Artine Brown Jacobs
Robert Bruce Montgomery County Councilman
George W. Bush Himself
Nicola Crosbie Reporter
D. Harlan Cutshall Coach
Linda Darlow Joan Abernathy
Brian Drummond Fairfax County Cop
Andrew Francis Jeffrey Duncan
Lorena Gale YMCA Receptionist
Chic Gibson Exxon Man
Marrett Green Reporter
Dean Hinchey Michael's Store Owner
Mark Holden Washington DC Agent
Adrian Holmes Weightlifting Buddy
Brandon Jay McLaren Eye Witness
Dagmar Midcap Reporter
Angela Moore School Board Member
Michael O'Shea Trucker
David Pearson Hasbro
Freda Perry Hysterical Exxon Woman
James Purcell FBI Negotiator
Claire Riley Beatrice Jaffe
Darryl Scheelar SWAT Leader
Bobby Stewart School Security Guard

Movies: 1152430
Trailers: 43403
People: 1608239
Pictures and posters: 742910
User ratings: 20118338
Comments: 843
Advertise with us
Terms of Use