Code of Honor > Cast and Crew

   Overview  | Comments  | Cast and Crew  | User Ratings  | Trailer  | Pictures (13)  | Posters (1)  

Directed by
Michael Winnick

Michael Winnick

Produced by
Ron Gell
Tony Piantedosi
Jack Campbell
Steven Seagal
Elias Axume
Charles Arthur Berg
Ryan Noto

Original Music by
Michael John Mollo

Anthony J. Rickert-Epstein

Steven Seagal Robert Sikes
Craig Sheffer William Porter
James Russo Romano
Louis Mandylor Detective James Peterson
Griff Furst Jerry Simon
Helena Mattsson Keri Green
Pascal Petardi Carlos
R.D. Call Mayor Randolf
Michael Flynn Captain Connely
Ileana Kovalskaya Natasha
Nathan Stevens X man
Marc Winnick Neil
Aiden Beagley Corey
Scott Takeda Attorney Johnny Ito
Erin O'Brien Newscaster Erin
Erik Aude Newscaster Erik
Ryan Noto Jack
Malinda Money Detective Christina Rodriguez
Gary Kasper Bouncer
David Collupy Gang Banger
Justin McCully Bartender
Allan Groves SWAT Commander
Andy Fernuik Senator Aide
Crystal Udy Club girl
Danny James Tough
Hayward Buchanan Limo Driver
R. Marcos Taylor Enforcer 2
Renny Richmond Cop
Robyn Kemp Police Officer
Kerry Pence Coroner
Wren Barnes Gorgeous Moll
Marilee Crockett Reporter
Deborah Lee Douglas News Reporter
Gerry Garcia
Josh McLerran Reporter
Zarah Borja Club Go-er
Corey Sondrup Coroner
Anthony Tefertiller Dregs
Michelle Wolff Crime Scene Investigator
Dave Bresnahan Reporter

Movies: 1140840
Trailers: 43375
People: 1604926
Pictures and posters: 737948
User ratings: 19822442
Comments: 843
Advertise with us
Terms of Use